The daily operations of the Hamilton County Crimestoppers are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and law enforcement liaisons.

Following is the current Board of Directors:

Rev Craig Blaufuss
Karen Culpepper
Alice Heinrichs
Amy Erickson Keller
Vickie Wickham
Dalene Schlitter
Wendi Dinsdale
Craig Hughes
Chief David Turpen
Chief Shiloh Mork
Sheriff Doug Timmons